for what it’s worse

release date: september 27, 2011

stream & download here

track listing

1 good intentions
2 geometric mean
3 monsters of rock
4 sweet tenderness
5 you never seem to mind
6 me & sweet j
7 deep end
8 gardenia
9 deceived
10 starting now
11 the greater depression
12 path
13 undecidedly so
14 (an evening in) pamplona

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s